Coders at Work website is up

I’ve put up a preliminary web site for my in-progress book Coders at Work that I mentioned the other day at www.codersatwork.com. At the moment it consists of an ever growing but still somewhat arbitrary list of potential interview subjects and a tiny bit of information about each of them. I’m going to be adding names to this list fairly quickly and then getting to work filling out details about each person while also winnowing it down to a reasonable number to actually interview. So now’d be a good time to email me suggestions of programmers who you’d like to read an interview with. Or if there are folks already on my list that you’re particularly interested in, feel free to let me know why and to point me to good sources of information about them. The more background I have going in, the better the interviews are likely to be.

Leave a Reply

